WhatsApp bug lets you delete messages even after 7 minutes

NEW DELHI: WhatsApp recently rolled out its new feature called ‘Delete for everyone’. The feature lets users delete messages after they have been sent. However, the option to delete is only visible for 7 minutes after a message has been sent. But it looks like a new-found bug lets […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *